2017

Friday, November 3
Farmer's Market Pavilion
Johnson City, TN
Free Show

Friday, November 10
Thomas Auditorium
Blue Ridge Community College
Flat Rock, NC
Tickets

Saturday, November 11
Supporting The Dustbowl Revival
The Creek Stage at The Rookery
Macon, GA
Tickets

Sunday, November 12
Supporting The Dustbowl Revival
The Earl
Atlanta, GA
Tickets

Tuesday, November 14
Supporting The Dustbowl Revival
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
Tickets

Wednesday, November 15
Supporting The Dustbowl Revival
Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Tickets

Saturday, November 18
Baby Grand Theater

Wilmington, Delaware
Tickets

Sunday, November 19
Caffe Lena
Saratoga Springs, NY
Tickets

Saturday, November 25
Supporting Dom Flemons
The Willow Tree Coffeehouse & Music Room
Tickets

Thursday, December 7
Private Event

Friday, December 8
The Barn at Reynolda Village
Winston-Salem, NC
Tickets

Saturday, December 9
The Bullpen
Durham, NC
Tickets

Saturday, December 31
First Night Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
Tickets

Friday, February 16, 2018
Supporting Irish Mythen
​MSU Community Music School
East Lansing, MI
Tickets

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Songspace

Pittsburgh, PA
Tickets

Friday, March 16, 2018
Hope & Main
Warren, RI
Tickets